Welthaus Team

Markus Meister

Managing Director

markus.meister@welthaus.at
+43 316 324556-20

Sigrun Zwanzger

deputy managing director, advocacy, development projects in Tansania and Laos

sigrun.zwanzger@welthaus.at
+43 316 324556-12

Agnes Truger

speaker for religious freedom, development projects in Ukraine and Slovakia

agnes.truger@welthaus.at
+43 316 324556-21

Gabi Gmeindl

Project "Alianza"

gabi.gmeindl@welthaus.at
+43 316 324556-14

Margareta Moser

education, development projects in Brasil and Senegal

margareta.moser@welthaus.at
+43 316 324556-16

Karin Mauser

education - regionalization, media centre for global learning

karin.mauser@welthaus.at
+43 316 324556-15

Silvia Marhold

education - guest encounters, religious freedom

silvia.marhold@welthaus.at
+43 316 324556-26

Christina Gmeindl

education - project "Alianza"

christina.gmeindl@welthaus.at
+43 316 324556-22

Oliver Keller

advocacy, development projects in Guatemala

oliver.keller@welthaus.at
+43 316 324556-17

Christian Köpf

public relations, events

christian.koepf@welthaus.at
+43 316 324556-19

Marion Bierbacher

public relations

marion.bierbacher@welthaus.at
+43 316 324556-14

Viktoria Schichl

Fundraising

viktoria.schichl@welthaus.at
+43 316 324556-18

Margot Pail

Office Management

margot.pail@welthaus.at
+43 316 324556-10

Bernd Kompass

IT

bernd.kompass@welthaus.at
+43 316 324556-24

Paul Wendl

civil servant

zivildiener@welthaus.at
+43 316 324556-23