Welthaus Team

Markus Meister

Managing Director

markus.meister@welthaus.at
+43 316 324556-20

Sigrun Zwanzger

deputy managing director, advocacy, development projects in Tansania and Laos

sigrun.zwanzger@welthaus.at
+43 316 324556-12

Agnes Truger

speaker for religious freedom, development projects in Ukraine and Slovakia

agnes.truger@welthaus.at
+43 316 324556-21

Gabi Gmeindl

education - guest encounters, development projects in Argentina, Guatemala, Senegal

gabi.gmeindl@welthaus.at
+43 316 324556-14

Margareta Moser

education, development projects in Brasil

margareta.moser@welthaus.at
+43 316 324556-16

Karin Mauser

education - regionalization, media centre for global learning

karin.mauser@welthaus.at
+43 316 324556-15

Silvia Marhold

education - guest encounters, religious freedom

silvia.marhold@welthaus.at
+43 316 324556-26

Ernst Zerche

speaker for universal church and parishes

ernst.zerche@welthaus.at
+43 316 8041-814

Oliver Keller

advocacy

oliver.keller@welthaus.at
+43 316 324556-17

Christian Köpf

public relations, events

christian.koepf@welthaus.at
+43 316 324556-19

Jakob Hansis

civil cervant

zivildiener@welthaus.at
+43 316 324556-23

Viktoria Schichl

Fundraising, Spender:innenbetreuung

viktoria.schichl@welthaus.at
+43 316 324556-18

Margot Pail

Office Management

margot.pail@welthaus.at
+43 316 324556-10

Bernd Kompass

IT

bernd.kompass@welthaus.at
+43 316 324556-24